We offer 30-day pawns with a 7 day grace period, PLUS the ability to extend pawns in 30-day increments. Fees vary depending on pawn amount, but start as low as $5.
**Per state law, a government-issued ID is required and you must be at least 18 years old to pawn or sell any items. Maryland law also requires that pawns for precious metals be held for a minimum of 18 days.
Check Out and Buy The Latest Items Here in our Online Store or visit us at our Laurel location.
Selling Your Item? We buy all items of value. Check Out which items will get you the most money !
10119-A Washington Boulevard Laurel, Maryland 20723
Copyright © 2021 SUPERPAWN, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.
DLLR License #991
Powered by SUPERPAWN.